Worship times: Sunday - 8:30am, 10am & 11:30am 
7619 Timberlake Road 
Lynchburg, VA 24502 
Home : Who We Are : What We Do : Resources : Contact
Contact Us

Physical Address:
7619 Timberlake Road
Lynchburg, VA 24502
(434) 237-5733

General Inquiries
info@crosspointwesleyan.com

Pastor John Williamson (Sr. Pastor)
johnw@crosspointwesleyan.com

Matt Runda (Worship & Community Life)
mattr@crosspointwesleyan.com

Cathy Williamson (Childrens Ministries)
childrensministry@crosspointwesleyan.com

Nick Pavlovic (Youth/Student Ministry)
youth@crosspointwesleyan.com

Rory Patterson (Small Groups)
smallgroups@crosspointwesleyan.com

Jeremy & Allie Dillinger (Missions)
missions@crosspointwesleyan.com

Marian Kipe (Prayer Ministry)
prayer@crosspointwesleyan.com

Cindy Bryant (Bulletin Updates)
bulletin@crosspointwesleyan.com

Cathy Williamson (Volunteer Coordinator)
volunteers@crosspointwesleyan.com

Kathleen King (Church Administrator)
administrative@crosspointwesleyan.com

 

 


Hosted By Web Hosting by PowWeb